join pvparPVPAR Government AffairsPalos Verdes Specialistfind a realtoraffiliatesformspay billscode of ethicssign ordinances


Mission Statement:
PVPAR affiliates have a strong working relationship with the real estate profession and contribute to increased mutual success for all members. The affiliates provide the agents with their knowledge, expertise, and most current industry-related information. This integrated professional partnership develops long-term relationships and continuous learning and promotes a harmonious and profitable environment for all concerned.

PVPAR has an elite Affiliate committee called the Affiliate in Action (AIA) Committee. This committee is reserved for Affiliate Members of PVPAR who through consistent contribution and participation in meetings, events and sponsorships are highlighted as the affiliates who go above and beyond throughout the year for the Palos Verdes Peninsula Real Estate Community. Click on "view" on our roster to obtain more detailed information about our AIA members.

Affiliates: If you are interested in becoming an AIA committee member, click here for more information.


Affiliates in Action (AIA) Leadership
AIAJohn PetersonJohn Peterson, Chair
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
Lender310.984.0618

j.peterson@usbank.com
http://mortgage.usbank.com/johnpeterson
AIAWendy HoltWendy Holt, Vice-Chair
WFG National Title
Title310-480-7510

wholt@wfgtitle.com

1031 Exchange

Cleaning Service

Escrow
Allen Bond
GE Partners
Escrow310-989-7029

allen@gepartnersllc.com

Mary Fujisaki
Harbor Lights Escrow
Escrow310.241.0058

mary@harborlightsescrow.com

Elizabeth Masterman
Chartwell Escrow
Escrow310-971-0073
emasterman@chartwellescrow.com
Adam Winge
Peninsula Escrow
Escrow310-541-9664
adam@penescrow.com

Estate Liquidation
Heather Baker
Caring Transitions South Bay - PV
Estate Liquidation310-387-8083
hbaker@caringtransitions.com

Financial Advisors

Handyman Services
Scott Weller
Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Handyman Services424-408-0081
310-990-0639
swell@acehandymanservices.com
https://www.acehandymanservices.com/

Hazard Disclosure
Mindy Regan
My NHD
Hazard Disclosure424.385.1179

mindy@mynhd.com
http://www.mynhd.com
Bradrik Byrne
Snap NHD
Hazard Disclosure805-657-3810
brad@snapnhd.com
Suzy Pelshaw
Fidelity Natl Home Warranty/Disclosure
Hazard Disclosure800.308.1424 x3409

suzy.pelshaw@fnf.com


Home Warranty
Kristi Buscemi
Old Republic Home Protection & Geo Assurance
Home Warranty424.207.9906

kristib@orhp.com

Sean Perfit
First American Home Warranty
Home Warranty310.617.5486

sperfit@firstam.com

Suzy Pelshaw
Fidelity Natl Home Warranty/Disclosure
Home Warranty800.308.1424 x3409

suzy.pelshaw@fnf.com


Inspections
Robert Mendez
Home Guard Inc.
Inspections310-722-6282
rmendez@homeguard.com

Insurance

Interior Design
Gloria Correa
Kennedy Rae Interiors
Interior Design(310)850-1805
kennedyraeinteriors@gmail.com
https://www.houzz.com/professionals/interior-designers-and-decorators/kennedy-rae-interiors-pfvwus-pf~25187207

Legal Services

Lender
John Peterson
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
Lender310.984.0618

j.peterson@usbank.com
http://mortgage.usbank.com/johnpeterson
Lynne Neuman
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Lender562.884.8358

Lynne.Neuman@wellsfargo.com

Sheila Azadi
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Lender310-493-5751
sheila.azadi@wellsfargo.com
Julia Parton
Malaga Bank
Lender310-613-4085 (Cell)
310-541-3000, ext. 2048 (office)
jparton@malagabank.com
http://www.Malagabank.com
Aaron Anvaripour
Redondo Mortgage Center
Lender310.318.8999

aaron@redondomortgage.com

Kim Edwards
Farmers Merchants Bank
Lender310-265-3209
310-435-8592
kim.edwards@fmb.com
http://www.fmb.com
Dean Kishiyama
Loan Depot
Lender562-716-1625
424-282-7110
dkishiyama@loandepot.com
https://www.loanDepot.com/dkishiyama
Samantha Baig
Chase
Lender310-650-6350
samantha.baig@chase.com
Adam Sklar
J.P. Morgan Chase
Lender323-868-4850
adam.sklar@chase.com
https://homelendingadvisor.chase.com/adam.sklar
Richard Resatka
Longbridge Financial, LLC
Lender310-905-4260
rresatka@longbridge-financial.com
Katrina Barry
Movement Mortgage
Lender310-739-6954
katrina.barry@movement.com
https://lo.movement.com/katrina-barry/home
Anastasia Bonholtzer
Paramount Residential Mortgage Group Inc.
Lender3238232816
anastasia@PRMG.net
Athena Pacquette
Stratis Financial
Lender310.218.6855

athena@stratisfinancial.com

Dustin Sanders
Home Financing Inc.
Lender949-306-8363
dustin@hfiloans.com
Dennis R. Shaffer
California Funding Group
Lender310.377.5552

dennis@cfg810.com

Mark Shiraiwa
Chase
Lender310-525-9668
mark.shiraiwa@chase.com
Darryl Stolz
Pacific Trust Mortgage
Lender310.720.2159 (mobile)

darryl@pactm.com

Danny Waddell
CrossCountry Mortgage
Lender424-652-6799
danny.waddell@ccm.com
https://ccm.com/Danny-Waddell

Locksmith

Marketing

Media
Alan Tong
Frame X Studio
Media213-464-6400
alan@framexstudio.com
www.framexstudio.com

Relocation Services
Heather Baker
Caring Transitions South Bay - PV
Relocation Services310-387-8083
hbaker@caringtransitions.com

Restoration Services
Ray Castro
Advanced Environmental
Restoration Services310-347-3347
ray@moldwhatnow.com

Solar

Termite
Andy Santonello
Andys Termite & Pest Control
Termite310.534.2700
310.534.1918 (fax)
info@andystermite.com
http://www.facebook.com/andystermite

Title
Traci Horowitz
WFG National Title
Title310.995.8766

thorowitz@wfgtitleco.com
https://wfgtitle.com/Traci-Horowitz/
Michelle Lindgren
Western Resources Title
Title310.714.2162

mlindgren@wrtca.com

Juan Bueno
Stewart Title
Title310.486.3832

mytitlepro@juanbueno.com

Wendy Holt
WFG National Title
Title310-480-7510

wholt@wfgtitle.com
Joanne Galin
Orange Coast Title
Title310-993-5656
jgalin@octitle.com
https://www.titleadvantage.com/nd1c/mypage.cshtml?name=jgalin
Jim Carollo
Fidelity National Title Company
Title310.350.2713

jim@jimcarollo.com

Steve Carollo
Fidelity National Title Company
Title310-987-8715

steve@stevecarollo.com

Mark Olsen
Progressive Title
Title310-265-1967
markolsentitle@gmail.com