join pvparPVPAR Government AffairsPalos Verdes Specialistfind a realtoraffiliatesformspay billscode of ethicssign ordinances


Mission Statement:
PVPAR affiliates have a strong working relationship with the real estate profession and contribute to increased mutual success for all members. The affiliates provide the agents with their knowledge, expertise, and most current industry-related information. This integrated professional partnership develops long-term relationships and continuous learning and promotes a harmonious and profitable environment for all concerned.

PVPAR has an elite Affiliate committee called the Affiliate in Action (AIA) Committee. This committee is reserved for Affiliate Members of PVPAR who through consistent contribution and participation in meetings, events and sponsorships are highlighted as the affiliates who go above and beyond throughout the year for the Palos Verdes Peninsula Real Estate Community. Click on "view" on our roster to obtain more detailed information about our AIA members.

Affiliates: If you are interested in becoming an AIA committee member, click here for more information.


Affiliates in Action (AIA) Leadership
AIALynne NeumanLynne Neuman, AIA Chair
Edward Jones
Lender562.884.8358

lynneneuman01@gmail.com
AIAJoanne GalinJoanne Galin, AIA Co-Chair
Orange Coast Title
Title310-993-5656
jgalin@octitle.com
https://www.titleadvantage.com/nd1c/mypage.cshtml?name=jgalin

1031 Exchange

Building Design & Engineering Solutions

Cleaning Service

Escrow
Jessica Kalkin
American Trust Escrow
Escrow310-935-8854
jkalkin@atescrow.com
https://americantrustescrow.com/
Allen Bond
GE Partners
Escrow310-989-7029

allen@gepartnersllc.com

Mary Fujisaki
Harbor Lights Escrow
Escrow310.241.0058

mary@harborlightsescrow.com
http://harborlightsescrow.com/
Adam Winge
Peninsula Escrow
Escrow310-541-9664
adam@penescrow.com
https://penescrow.com/about-us/

Estate Liquidation
Heather Baker
Caring Transitions South Bay - PV
Estate Liquidation310-387-8083
hbaker@caringtransitions.com
https://www.caringtransitionssbpv.com/

Financial Advisors

Flooring Services
Natalie Damm
Floor Coverings International, South Bay / LA
Flooring Services(310) 418-5873
(310) 974-1141
natalie.damm@fcifloors.com
fcisouthbay.com

Handyman Services

Hazard Disclosure
Mindy Regan
SnapNHD
Hazard Disclosure310-387-4946
mindy@snapnhd.com
https://www.snapnhd.com/

Home Warranty
Sean Perfit
First American Home Warranty
Home Warranty310.617.5486

sperfit@firstam.com
https://sperfit.fahwcard.com/
Kerri Henry
Fidelity National Home Warranty
Home Warranty310-245-7836
kerri.henry@fnf.com

Inspections
Steve Vaughn
JLM Environmental
Inspections310-930-3355
info@jlmenvironmental.com
https://jlmenvironmental.com/
Nick Meyers
Morrison Plus Property Inspections
Inspections310-294-6334
nmeyers@morrisoninspects.com
https://morrisoninspects.com/southbay/

Insurance
Suzy Zimmerman
State Farm
Insurance310-377-9531
suzy@zimziminsurance.com
https://zimziminsurance.com/

Interior Design

Legal Services

Lender
John Peterson
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
Lender310.984.0618

j.peterson@usbank.com
http://mortgage.usbank.com/johnpeterson
Lynne Neuman
Edward Jones
Lender562.884.8358

lynneneuman01@gmail.com
Sheila Azadi
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Lender310-493-5751
sheila.azadi@wellsfargo.com
https://homeloans.wellsfargo.com/mortgage/ca/el-segundo/sheila-azadi
Julia Parton
Malaga Bank
Lender310-613-4085 (Cell)
310-541-3000, ext. 2048 (office)
jparton@malagabank.com
http://www.Malagabank.com
Mark Shiraiwa
Chase
Lender310-525-9668
mark.shiraiwa@chase.com
http://homeloan.chase.com/mark.shiraiwa
Dustin Sanders
Home Financing Inc.
Lender949-306-8363
dustin@hfiloans.com
http://www.hfiloans.com/Dustin
Anastasia Bonholtzer
A-M-S Mortgage Services, Inc.
Lender323-823-2816
Anastasia@amsmtg.com
http://www.yourloanqueen.com/
Danny Waddell
CrossCountry Mortgage
Lender424-652-6799
danny.waddell@ccm.com
https://ccm.com/Danny-Waddell
Anouheh Moghaddam
Movement Mortgage
Lender310-208-1988
anouheh@movement.com
http://www.movement.com/anouheh
Crystal Mo
Reverse Mortgage Educators
Lender800-800-2190
crystal@reversemortgageeducators.com
https://www.reversemortgageeducators.com/
Frankie Caruso
JP Morgan Chase
Lender310-541-5069
frankie.caruso@jpmorgan.com
Dennis R. Shaffer
California Funding Group
Lender310.377.5552

dennis@cfg810.com

Darryl Stolz
Pacific Trust Mortgage
Lender310.720.2159 (mobile)

darryl@pactm.com
https://www.pacifictrustmortgage.com/staff-member/darryl-stolz/
Jennifer Yang
Wells Fargo Bank
Lender310-245-4490
jenn.yang@wellsfargo.com
https://homeloans.wellsfargo.com/mortgage/ca/irvine/jenn

Locksmith

Marketing

Media

Moving

Photography
Miles Regan
Regan Digital Images
Photography310-365-6127
regandigitalimages.com

Printing Services

Relocation Services
Heather Baker
Caring Transitions South Bay - PV
Relocation Services310-387-8083
hbaker@caringtransitions.com
https://www.caringtransitionssbpv.com/

Restoration Services
Jonathan Castro
Advanced Environmental
Restoration Services310-378-6347
jonathan@moldwhatnow.com
https://www.moldwhatnow.com/

Solar

Storage

Termite
Andy Santonello
Andys Termite & Pest Control
Termite310.534.2700
310.534.1918 (fax)
info@andystermite.com
https://www.andystermite.com/

Title
Traci Horowitz
WFG National Title
Title310.995.8766

thorowitz@wfgtitleco.com
https://wfgtitle.com/Traci-Horowitz/
Michelle Lindgren
Western Resources Title
Title310.714.2162

mlindgren@wrtca.com

Juan Bueno
Stewart Title
Title310.486.3832

mytitlepro@juanbueno.com
https://www.juanbueno.com/
Joanne Galin
Orange Coast Title
Title310-993-5656
jgalin@octitle.com
https://www.titleadvantage.com/nd1c/mypage.cshtml?name=jgalin
Jim Carollo
Fidelity National Title Company
Title310.350.2713

jim@jimcarollo.com
https://fntsocalregion.com/?kid=Jim-Carollo
Steve Carollo
Fidelity National Title Company
Title310-987-8715

steve@stevecarollo.com
https://fntsocalregion.com/?kid=The-Jim-and-Steve-Team
Mark Olsen
Progressive Title
Title310-265-1967
markolsentitle@gmail.com