join pvparCRMLSPalos Verdes Specialistfind a realtoraffiliatesformspay billscode of ethicssign ordinances
 

Jennifer Goorchenko
Vista Sotheby's Int'l Realty
President
310-567-9417
jennifer@liveatthebeach.com

Bill Ruth
Keller Williams/Palos Verdes Realty
President-Elect
310-621-2885
billruth@kw.com

Sepehr (Sep) Ebrahimi
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Treasurer
310-346-4666
sep@sepsellspv.com


Mike Harper
Keller Williams/Palos Verdes Realty
Secretary
310-850-9951
mike@mikeharperhomes.com

Lynn Aglipay
Vista Sotheby's Int'l Realty
310-567-0048
lynn@lynnaglipay.com

Olena Boswell
Real Deal, Inc.
949-910-9797
olena@olena.org


Edward Barrios
Vista Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Immediate Past President
310-200-1507
edward.barrios@vistasir.com

Jason Buck
RE/MAX Estate Properties
310-383-2578
jasonbuck@remaxpv.com

Virginia Butler
Coldwell Banker, PV/Beach Cities
310-849-1779
virginiabutler@hotmail.com


Jolaine Merrill
Coldwell Banker, PV/Beach Cities
310-849-1772
jolaine@jolainemerrill.com